Company Profile

Hozpitality Consulting

Address:
P.O. Box- 43018
Unit B-6, 4841, Yonge Street
Toronto
Canada
M2N6N1
Contact:
HR Department
Website Address:
www.hozpitalityconsulting.com
“Hozpitality Consulting” is a renowned and popular dedicated Hospitality Executive search company based in Canada dealing in Hospitality Executive Search/Recruitment. We are a part of “VR Online Group” based in Dubai, UAE, which owns the fastest growing Hospitality job board in MEA, www.hozpitality.com , dedicated Hospitality networking website www.hozpitalityplus.com , Exclusive Hospitality events company “Hozpitalityplus Events” and Hospitality Executive search company based in Canada “Hozpitality Consulting”.

We are also branded as “Pre-opening experts” for hotels within the GCC. We have successfully assisted in pre-opening of hotels such as the St. Regis Saadiyat island, Aloft Abu Dhabi, City Season Hotel Dubai, Acacia and The Palace Ras Al Khaimah, Hyatt Capital City Abu Dhabi and many other smaller hotels and furnished apartments. We have our associates in over 21 countries.

We have successfully recruited many senior and junior management level positions with renowned hospitality companies in UAE, ME, Africa and Asia. Our success lies in building a long term relationship and delivering results quickly and efficiently for a “Much Lower Cost”. We are experts in locating the best possible suitable executive and management candidates for placements in all types of organizations around the world. Through our matchless database, communication and networking, over the world, we provide our clients with the most skillful candidates. We have a proven reputation to deal on a confidential basis protecting both clients and applicants. We are highly acknowledged for our outstanding achievements.

We look forward to serving all of your “Executive Search / Recruitment” needs.

CONTACT US AT:- email@hozpitalityconsulting.com

OUR PARTNER CONSULTANTS:-
Vandana Bhatt:- vandana@hozpitalityconsulting.com
Kees Fekkes:-
kees@hozpitalityconsulting.com
Meenu Singh:-
meenu@hozpitalityconsulting.com
Mohamed Abdou:-
m.abdou@hozpitalityconsulting.com
Bashar Younes:-
bashar@hozpitalityconsulting.com
Rainer von Kuerten:-
rainer@hozpitalityconsulting.com

Latest Job Listings